Minnesota is part of the Midwest Ski Areas Association. It represents 10 states. Minnesota ski/snowboard areas  areas and resorts are listed below and on the locator map. These are Afton Alps, Andes Tower Hills, Buck Hill, Buena Vista, Coffee Mill, Detroit Mountain, Elm Creek, Giants Ridge, Hyland Hills Ski Area, Lutsen, Mount Kato, Powder Ridge, Mount Ski Gull, Spirit Mountain, Theodore Wirth Winter Recreation Area, Welch Village, and Wild Mountain.  

Also, click the MSAA logo for additional details in MN. Or, use the zip code search BELOW to locate venues nearest to you. 


Find a location near you

Category (optional)

Search to locate places near you.